Lived a DREAM…….called YOUTH COUNT

Posted: June 27, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

The Day i lived my dream of being on National TV. A Dream i had cherished for the last 3 months everyday. A dream i left Infosys for. A dream come true that will take me one step closer to my ultimate goal.

My Film YOUTH COUNT was shown on NDTV 24/7 with 7 minutes of air time and then I was LIVE πŸ™‚

I was so happy to be there….Just cant explain. I now realize the importance of being at IIJNM. It taught me everything…i did not feel tired anytime making this film. And i never felt tired of calling people at NDTV to get my work on AIR.

Just loved every single moment yesterday. Endless calls, endless compliments and a proud mom,dad and bro and my bestest fren of life. Everyone was so happy to see me there.

Thankyou so much everyone who has come in my life and has shown faith in me that ill do what i aim for.Its because of all of you that i stand here today.

Thanku babaji.

Luv Deepika LIVE from NDTV πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

